You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Chinese Health Remedy for Heart & Circulation Health, and Immune System Super Booster.

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for posting this! I create my own health, beauty and household items- recently posted a warning against the cosmetics industry as well as an ancient recipe from India I use daily for eyeliner that's actually good for your eyes :)

Following for more :)

Sort:  

Thank you :) sorry for the delay in responding I've had a bust two weeks, I like your page too anyone spreading awareness about the toxins in our cosmetics/food I will support :)

No worries!

Thank you so much :) I have been thinking about getting a tattoo- Not FDA Approved.

he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89