Photography

in #health6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-05 at 1.04.37 PM (1).jpeg

Lunch time with family.. The most important thing in the world is family and love.. My family is my life, and everything else comes second as far as whats important to me... Its easy to impress me. i don't need a fancy party to be happy.. Just good friends, good food and good laughs.. I am happy.. I am satisfied.. i am content.. Perfect happiness would be knowing that all my family and friends were happy and safe.. I've prioritized taking care of my mind, having fun, and doing things that make me laugh.. And eating well as in, really good food, like rice, chicken, fresh vegetables or an amazing dessert.. I could talk food all day.. i love good food..

Sort:  

it would be very delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86