Sort:  

Even rice? Oh! Sorry for that.

I know right? No! Not rice!! LOL.

Yeah , I feel you 😢😢😢

Unfortunately, you are super correct about the rice....so in moderation :) And genetics can be scary but even if our parents and so on, gave us this genetic make-up, remember that our bodies can make miracles happen. We just need to give it the opportunity to optimize itself. What I adds to my diet is Ganoderma mushroom spores 30 minutes before dinner and have a lot of moringa by way of curry and teas.

Thanks for stopping by and may you be empowered with great health for ages to come.

That is cool. I might try it in future . 😊😊😊

Rice is such a sticky food internally too. It causes congestion within the body and when it comes to the culinary side it's basically just filler. Swap the bun, pasta or rice for a bed of fresh veggies and the impact will be monumental : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50