You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 How Can I Beat Monday Morning Blues? 💙

in #health7 years ago

I agree with this list, I mean being able to speak yourself out of feeling certain ways can be effective. Almost like giving yourself a pep talk because lets be real if you can do it for others then why not yourself. I do it all the time and find it effective in most circumstances. Mind over body I suppose which can have a disconnection at times.

Especially when moral is at a all time low. Nice post, Upvoted and #Reesteemed ;)

Sort:  

thanks so much @antoniowestley
Yeah definitely like 'giving yourself a pep talk' and so true... we do it for our friends all the time so should be able to talk ourselves back up as well :)
thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67