You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 8 (Focus)

in #health7 years ago

Not sure how long they fasted for so that is why the month long fast seems a little extreme to me.

As you should. I would not recommened somebody to do what I am doing without full understanding of how to go about it properly as well as have someone supervise them the whole way.

I most definitely will be following your story especially since it is obvious that you have done some research and have been approaching it in an intelligent way.

Glad to know I'll have more interactions with you! Thank you for the acknowledgement of my actions. I definitely feel that is is important for other to poke whole in theories, as you really don't want someone to come along promoting doing dangerous things with floppy reasons why.

I am sure you are getting tired of coming back to this older outdated post so I will further the discussion on some of your newer posts if I find something that doesn't make sense or need clarification.

Please do, I would like your insight on my journey as well, as I am sure you would have some.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54