You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I looked like I'm living the dream, but I had Anxiety

in #health6 years ago

happy to see that you are getting stronger and stronger, at some point i think i have suffered the postpartum depression as a lot of moms are, but things will get better eventually and all we have to do is look forward and stay strong and appreciate the small things happening around us.enjoiy every bit of the sunshine, green grass and even clean air, since not all of us have the privilage to have the clean air, so be thankful and strong, i like what you said, you are stronger than you think, we are. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting <3 As I get older, I'm really starting to appreciate every little thing that happens, even if the train gets delayed, or if I'm driving and have to sit in traffic, at least I get a few extra moments to just be and I'm not always in a rush to get to the next thing. Moms kick ass, and they're not valued as much as they should be. Much respect to you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64