Cauliflower PIZZA :D

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, yeah, yeah... I know I've made a huge deal several times about how much I love cauliflower, but here it comes again!

One of my clients is a friend of mine who also happens to be one of the brilliant minds behind the best cauliflower pizza crusts on the market these days... The company is called Outer Aisle Gourmet - If you haven't tried them, drop what you're doing and get your hands on some right away!

They come in two sizes - regular pizza crusts (about the size of a large tortilla), and "cute"... Just kidding, they're actually called Sandwich Thins. But I'm not wrong, they are really cute!

They can be topped like traditional pizza in a million ways, which is how we usually use them at our house since we LOVE pizza so much, but there are tons of other uses for them as well! You can use them to make tacos, enchiladas, wraps, gyros, sandwiches, quesadillas... You can even use them in place of pancakes! Just toast them and add a little syrup or jam to sweeten them up :)

These are low carb, low calorie, gluten-, grain-, and nut-free... They also have a respectable amount of protein in each, a little bit of fat, and are made with actual vegetables - all those things are great to me when trying to choose a healthy, satisfying product to incorporate into my diet.

Just like most other brides, now that I've got my wedding coming up I'm even more tuned into my nutrition, and things like this really help me out!

If you're trying keto, or paleo, or the mediterranean diet, or a host of other nutrition approaches (or if you just try to keep things balanced and healthy), chances are these Outer Aisle Gourmet cauliflower pizza crusts and thins have a place in your daily diet :)

Plus. you can order them ONLINE. So what are you waiting for?! Throw some in your cart HERE

No, I'm not paid by this company nor do I have an affiliate relationship or somehow get compensated by any sales that come from you fine people buying this product. I just really love these and they're something that makes being healthy easier and more delicious, so I wanted to share them with you!

Let me know if you've had these, or if you order some - I'd love to hear your opinion and to swap recipes :)

Please feel free to comment, upvote, or resteem if you'd like :)

My Post (3).jpg

Sort:  

Piiiiizzzaaaa, something I haven't had in ages hahaha. Sounds good, thanks for sharing!

Pizza is one of the foods that I love, the variety of them, the ideas of each one in decorating them, they turn them into unique and versatile dishes. These in particular look great, I like vegetables

Yes! Same :) and I'm so glad you think so! I like vegetables too, and this is a great way to get an extra serving of them into your day... AND eat pizza! :D

It looks really delicious ... I like that.

Thanks! They are seriously so good... I hope you try them! :)

This looks pretty yummy, i like it because it's different than the ones we eat often.
At home, we make pizza every weekend, but it's always kind of the same. Now i have a new idea!
Thanks!

Nice! What a fun activity for your family! You're so welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44