[Daily update] Habits and health

in #health6 years ago

I am sitting in the doctor's office for the second day in the row.
Yesterday I took grandpa for the control and today grandma.
Those moments are such a gift to me. Not only because I get to spend my time with my grandparents, but also because I always get such amazing insights how it's all connected.
The way people speak, what they speak, what they complain about. It becomes obvious how much of sickness is created by our thoughts.
Also, when I connect together the health issues in my family with the way we live, what emotions and behaviours we have and a bit of knowledge I accumulated about traditional chinese medicine and taoistic philosophy... it is mindblowing and so logical! I also can clearly see my priorities around my health. What organs I need to focus on first and what habits I need to slowly say goodbye to if I want to live a life of quality.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48