Panic attacks returned :(

in #health6 years ago

Last week did not pass unnoticed for me. The fear that I experienced while we were looking for Thor in the forest and the pain of losing Nicole returned panic attacks. I almost forgot about them for the last three months and I and my doctor were ready to celebrate the first victory, but now it all started again. I wake up in the middle of the night, I feel tachycardia attacks and I'm covered by an unconscious horror. I understand with my mind that there is no reason for panic, but my body has its own opinion on this matter. I hate these attacks. After them I wake up in the morning completely broken: (

But I'm not going to give up!

Sort:  

I found that if you accept them, and don't fight them, but instead observe them like they are something you don't have to deal with but can just look at, the panic attacks will stop. I don't know if that works for everybody.

I'll try, thank you:)

Deep breathing, and Red Krill Oil seems to help us when times get tough like this. Also, I think it has something to do with the time of the year. I tend to get seasonal depression easy. It is often said that Jan 23, is the most depressing day of the year for folks with seasonal depression.

Spring is right around the corner for us, and today is a new day.

Keep your head up!

Oh, you are so right... This time of the year is always rather depressive. Thank you for your support!

I know i don't know you, but I'm sorry to hear of your panic attacks.
All the best.

Thank you for your kind words!

Надо было тебе полосочку кетилепта припрятать((

Я тебе отложу, на пожарный случай

You've beat it before so you can again, remember the things you used before to beat it.

I wish you health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49