You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC reveals: Vaccines contain mercury, aluminum & formaldehyde. Yikes!

in #health6 years ago

My pleasure, Gary.

And Thank you. I am SO excited to be here. Waiting to be approved and watching Steemit videos on YT (didn't know about DTube then), I remembered how much I used to enjoy blogging, vlogging and posting on Twitter especially years ago. I've never been too much of a FB girl but I LOVE what I'm seeing here.

Very exciting!

Sort:  

Meant to say earlier - thanks for resteeming my vaccines post. Very much appreciated, Angela.

I think we met in Kindling, didn't we?

Gary

Yes, absolutely. It was Kindling, Gary. Haven't been in there in ages. It's been calling though. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60