Sort:  

It sure is, Angela. Your help in spreading the word is much appreciated.

And welcome to Steemit. Great to see you so active on day one. I'm now following your progress here. It's an exciting opportunity!

Gary

Need any help? Don't hesitate to reach out. There's a lot to learn - and many willing to lend a hand.

Gary

That's so kind of you, Gary. Thank you again. As I said to Peggy the other day when she said the same thing, you may regret it! ;)

It's a risk I'm willing to take. You'll find a generally helpful community here, it seems.

Gary

My pleasure, Gary.

And Thank you. I am SO excited to be here. Waiting to be approved and watching Steemit videos on YT (didn't know about DTube then), I remembered how much I used to enjoy blogging, vlogging and posting on Twitter especially years ago. I've never been too much of a FB girl but I LOVE what I'm seeing here.

Very exciting!

Meant to say earlier - thanks for resteeming my vaccines post. Very much appreciated, Angela.

I think we met in Kindling, didn't we?

Gary

Yes, absolutely. It was Kindling, Gary. Haven't been in there in ages. It's been calling though. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69