Learning life sober 3

in #health6 years ago

Starting a 90-day self improvement program now on Day 2 starting to realize that I need to clarify my end goals. I know what I Want A Day in the Life to look like at the end of the 90 days, Which is roughly February 1st but breaking down the steps is very challenging. I started with minimalizing things which is going well and helps my focus, wake up at 10 every morning no matter what time I go to bed to regulate my sleep cycle. Next step is a 20 minute walk every morning starting tomorrow also focusing on Fitness and diet. Since I stopped drinking just over 3 years ago I also noticed I haven't been socializing as much and I've been staying in far too much I have to figure out a better plan for that. Wish me luck and I'll keep you posted. My plan is to add one or two new habits a week.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I wish you much success. I in my second month of losing weight and eating better plus walking. Its is hard but it does feel great. The hard part for me is to stay motivated.

Thanks for checking out my post. I'm on day six and motivation is certainly a challenge for me as well and i'm looking for more information on techniques to help with motivation, will be posting some tips in part 4 on things that have helped me. Congratulations on your dedication to your goals, and I wish you the best in reaching them. We hopefully can gain momentum from sharing with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34