A Smoothie With Miles Davis.

in #health6 years ago

Hi Steemit! Today is something a bit different...Step into my kitchen and let me make you a smoothie! Enjoy!!!

I make a comment in the beginning which is, of course, speculative, but the Steemit eco-system does lend itself to varying types of abuse...I'm not saying it's so although it certainly seems that way from my view.

Sort:  

Your smoothie looks great and very healthy! I just started to make my own smoothie.

It was...Thanks!

Wow you really put many healthy ingredients to your smoothie. About your comment about why there are steemit members pretend to be woman. I guess it is possible that they think they can attract some dolphin or whale and get connected to them. We who are man who stays as man. Thanks for putting up this video in the kitchen rather than your usual reflective posts. Cheers for your smoothie and drink up for good health to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72