You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly 650 Irish Schoolgirls Negatively Impacted by Gardasil - Authorities Still Encourage its Use

in #health7 years ago

Hello!! @celsius100

For the question I ask about what I might have overlooked???? I was referring to statistical studies within the epidemiological positivist approach, which might be in line with what was stated in the post of @nataliejohnson

Now, your questions lead me to more political discussion in which the limits of truthfulness are difficult to evaluate.

For your question of whether Am i forced to sterilize myself? No, in Colombia the desire for the number of children and the decisions regarding family formation are covered by constitutional mandate. So it depends from each person.

For your second question about whether the government should have power over everything ??? Clearly not, what we least expect are authoritarian governments. At this moment we can see several examples around the planet that exemplify a bad result.

Are people too stupid to make their own decisions ??? Of course not, each person is free to make decisions, however do not always have the information necessary to make that decision. Event what I fight in my post, because as I said previously my only goal is to inform.

As you can see my answer to your political questions are clearly negative, however as I previously stated statistically and mathematically, the idea of ​​not using the vaccine is totally misguided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50