You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Don't Vaccinate: How Sick has Become the New Normal

in #health8 years ago

Hi my daughter has chose not to vaccinate her now 4 year old. originally I was alarmed but observing him along with the research I have done since then has got me completely on board with natural immunity.
Also I love the hard research without the Hype . The facebook pages I have been following over sensationalize which really hurts the cause.

Sort:  

Thank-you Andre. I'm glad that you are enjoying my article(s). To me it's just common sense, once one gets past the fear that is used to sell so many vaccines. Weakening the general immune system with so many vaccines makes no sense to me. I'm alo convinced that the mass increase in babies and children getting cancer is mostly due to vaccinations -- but that a post for another day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71