You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER OF NATURE - How I Healed my Tonsillitis Within 5 Days

in #health6 years ago

wow beautiful article, I been traveling for a while and a carry with me those same ingredients apart from onion, never crossed my mind using onion, I don't know why.. as it has so many healing properties.. Anyway your recipe definitely works, has been working for me for almost 4 years, balances the system, boost immune system, helps to recover from all sorts of weird things that happens when travelling a lot.
I love how you emphasised REST, is so so so important and effective. Wow cannot have enough of this post is simple and so powerful at the same time, well written, professional and beautifully put together! All my support and love ♥♥♥

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and your support! 🙏🏻☺️

True story, these natural remedies are around for so many years now and are used in many ancient healing traditions - in my opinion, everyone should travel with those! So nice to hear that you've made similar experiences. And most of the ingredients are easily available everywhere I traveled so far 😉

Rest is often the hardest part for me, but without it there is just no good chance of healing yourself on the long run. We have to listen to our body, it is the best way towards optimal health and wellbeing 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43