You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Reason To End Fluoridation: Fluoride Consumption During Pregnancy Lowers IQ Of Children

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Incorrect, IG Farben 100% put fluoride in the water and it was used to dumb down the Jews, just as I cited at the end of my article. Meanwhile, in the U.S. Manhattan Project scientists discovered early on that fluoride was a “leading health hazard," as my article cites.
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/sociopol_igfarben02.htm

Sort:  

Did you even bother to look at what I linked you? You are spreading flat out lies now that have ZERO proof. I can see your agenda though. I will spread that information since I can see that you are impervious to being corrected.

" it was used to dumb down the Jews"

No, it was used to dumb down Americans, and Russian, but there isn't any proof on Germans. Why are you specifying ONE religion? Why spread disinformation?

No I did not, because you are wrong and its a waste of my time. I have looked into this for years. Again, IG Farben used high doses of sodium fluoride on Jewish people to dumb them down and make them easier to control. To answer your other question "why specify one religion?" Because what happened during WW2? It's called the holocaust. Before the "undesirables" (gypsies, jewish people etc.) were sent to gas chambers they would be given high dosages of sodium fluoride. YOU are the one spreading disinformation not me. Read: Crimes and Punishments Of IG Farben, which I cited. Here are more excerpts that come from a German reporter. That ZERO proof, is actually a letter from Charles Perkins, a chemist... https://www.infonews.co.nz/news.cfm?id=17791

"No I did not, because you are wrong"

Covering your ears and ignoring the truth will not make it go away. You are an enemy of the truth, according to your very own words.
You literally can't handle the truth.

Keep spreading mainstream lies put out by the demons controlling this world, and you will continue to be, part of the problem.

Attempting to bury the truth doesn't work with people like me around. Good try though!

Repeating my words.....What a genius!