Change your diet, change your life

in #health7 years ago

Recent testimonial:
"Amy Yardley has been the biggest blessing on our dietary path.

I recently switched our family from gluten free S.A.D way of eating to a paleo diet. My biggest hesitation was the fear I had over what my son was going to eat. You see my 7 year old son is a child who can be considered a “picky eater” and naturally I had concerns about his compliance with the new diet.

Amy helped me get out of my own way and release the anxiety I had by giving me a REALISTIC and PRACTICAL tools and tips. She laid out a beautifully detailed plan filled with recipes and advice. She also helped me wrap my mind around fermentation which is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time, but always talked myself out of it for fear of “it being too hard”. But today I started my own batch of kefir water! Hooray!

Amy has such vast wisdom in all areas of the body and detox. She’s able to break down difficult to understand topics and overwhelming healing journeys and make them digestible for the average mom on-the-go. She has an ease about the way she guides you that makes you feel comfortable and confident. I walked away from our consultation feeling like “I CAN DO THIS!!!!” and so far I have!

If you’re struggling in any area of your child’s healing journey don’t hesitate any further! Allow Amy to use her gifts to help guide you to see the CLEAR picture and create a realistic and easy to follow plan. Her services are a wise investment and her beautiful, kind and wise spirit is the perfect addition to your child’s healing team. HIRE HER NOW!" ~ Mallory McClelland

https://navigateyourhealing.com/product/60-minute-consultation-with-amy-yardley/Heal-the-gut.jpg

Sort:  

These are such important skills to learn.

Can you just move into my house and cook for us for like.. a month or so ;)

Congratulations @amy.yardley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47