Sort:  

awesome! have you calculated your average ORAC score per day ??

Nope... but I think it's pretty high ;)

i am sitting near 35k mostly from goji's , cinnamon & black berrys i am consuming every day , all the rest are small pieces on the ocean ! heh

I love goji berries and have them nearly every day together with fresh parsley, fresh and powdered turmeric, cinnamon, and cumin. Pomegranate is often on the menu too and I'm trying to grow some berries cause we don't have those here :( Only frozen but that's not the same. have a great day or night!

for your "little" menu ! you go for 50k points! maybe moreee! are you trying with berry trees ? or bushes ? trees i think are more easy to get the party started ! ^^

Seeds are the only thing I have... so struggling but I'm sure it will work. Might bring some shoots from Europe when we go at the end of summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46