You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Water Everywhere...And NOT a Drop to Drink

in #health7 years ago

This exact topic was just on my mind too! I literally just watched that Andrew Webber video yesterday on youtube. I have been thinking myself which type is best but there is a TON of misinformation out there.. I majored in biochemistry and I still have trouble weeding through to find truth. Thanks for posting this video - I'm going to look into the Megahome product.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for adding to the discussion @amariespeaks! You're exactly right, you wade into deep waters of counter arguments and positive comments when looking into distilled water, for sure.

What eventually swayed me on the side of the distilling my own water wasn't the scientific evidence of it's purity, rather it was the sheer volume of highly favourable personal testimonials from people who had made the switch to distilling it themselves. Word of mouth is the oldest, but often the truest, measure of the efficiacy of something, and I decided to give it 6 months of trialing before either adopting it or aborting the experiment. Its farily obvious from this post that I am happily still distilling to this day...6 years later and many many gallons of pure water later, I am still a distilled water baby! 💦❤️

Happy researching and don't hesitate to give me a shout if I can help in any way? Best wishes, Lily ⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52