Yoga asana part1

in #health7 years ago (edited)

           Great yoga asana shirshasana

          Benefits-

  • improve eye sight
  •  extremely beneficial in combating sexual disorders
  •  prevent hair fall, baldness and dandruff
  • increase blood supply in brain and rejuvenate brain cells
  • cure women menstrual and uterus problems
  • prevent urinary problem
  • by regular practice of asana recovered sleep disorder

            Precautions-

           

  • During pregnancy or menstruation don't practice shirshasana
  • When feel deeziness
  • Suffering high blood pressure and heart problems
  • Don't practice when your bowl full



Sort:  

Good post,......

thank you too much,i m work as pay it forward.who gave me upvote,i will gave him upvote

So it’s pretty much the iron of yoga.Helps with blood flow and stimulation? What other asanas do you suggest to keep me from goin bald ? That and I’m due for some rejuvenation of brain cells.

use amla hair oil and search indian ayurveda home remedy.

Thank you friend,your vote can help me to increase my steem.My target 5000 steem

I will do whatever I am able to do. Straight up finding Crypto in my life actually makes me realize we have nowhere else to go but up and it has triggered the reminder that really all there is left to do is to assist. Help others reach their goals, if they may be of overall positive intent, as graceful as possible! You’ll get there!

Hello and thanks for upvoting
Best regards from Thailand
Tom
followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38