You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Job Be Replaced By a Robot? (And a Special Thank You Video, From me to All of You)

in #health7 years ago

my job of indie game designer can't be replaced by a robot, because there are too many professions to account for into a single AI. If Google wants to make a good game designer AI it's going to take serious firepower in advancing intelligence forward to even come close to me, by then 99.9% of all other jobs would be gone and I'm sure when that happens money will become either much more advanced or be considered an archaic relic of the past. I mean if we have badass AI helping us with everything who needs money to trade to other people anyway? I don't need your help so much anymore I'll just ask our AI overlords for the thing I need :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply alphacore i really enjoyed and I agree with a lot of what you said especially money becoming an archaic relic of the past. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74