"that SUGAR film" - (EN - RU)

in #health7 years ago

Yesterday I watched a movie "That sugar film" and, honestly speaking, I'm still under huge impression.
For sure, I knew that sugar is harmful for kids and adults, I also knew how it interferes and disturbs our hormonal system, also I can see its implication on human bodies every day in my American city.

Before watching this movie, I've known all those facts, but it looks like this film creators collected all those facts and went feather.

Really, I'm person how knows physiology and I always keep my eyes on my health, but even I was in shock after watching the movie. Movie hero didn't eat donuts, or candies, or drank soda, no-no-no, he ate only healthy food, did his exercises and this life style has led him to fatal health issues.

I would recommend to watch it for every living human . Guys, you should know that "healthy" food does with your bodies

There is an official trailer

In Russian

Вчера я посмотрела фильм "Сахар" и честно говоря до сих пор нахожусь под сильным впечатлением.
Да, для меня не новость что сахар разрушительно действует на организм, и что он в больших дозах вреден и детям и взрослым. Да я виду результаты его употребления в больших количествах каждый божий день на улицах американского городка, в котором я живу.

Я знаю физиологию и болшинство фактов описанных в этом фильме, но это все были разрозненные данные для меня, пока авторы фильма не объединили их в одно целой и пошли дальше.

Если вы думаете, что вас это не касается - вы будуете не правы, так как прилавки российских магазинов запонили "Здоровые продукты" и именно в них этот дьявил и кроется. Герой фильма на протяжении 60-ти дней питался только здоровой пищей. И навязываемое нам тоже это здоровое питание, может стать необратимым для нашего здоровья.

Предупрежден - вооружен

Собственно сам кин:

Sort:  

I watched this documentary quite some time ago and it made me so much more aware of my sugar intake. I never really used to worry about it so much or paid much attention to reading labels but this documentary was an eye opener.

Resteemed and upvoted. Good post.

thank you,

I knew all of those facts before but never thought about those all together

Thanks for the info.
I just dropped my upvote

This is so up my ally, will definitely be watching this film! Thanks

great sharing ,nice video

Nice recommendation! Everyone should watch this movie

I feel the same - I should share this movie, people should be aware about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42