Regaining back health

in #health7 years ago

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my short intro story with regard to a healthy lifestyle!

What I would like to share with you today and in later posts is how I overcame an unhealthy lifestyle to become optimally healthy and feel so much better than I used to, day in, day out!

My remarkable recovery in health was due to discoveries I made along the way. During my quest to gain back my health I visited more than 20 doctors and dermatologists over the course of 10 years. However, ultimately I made all my discoveries by myself through the use of internet and not a single one was made through the help of a registered doctor or dermatologist.

So, I know from personal experience how struggling with one’s health can cause heart ache, wasted time and money.

More often than not, doctors will not provide you a permanent solution to health issues; only drugs to subdue the symptoms you are suffering from. Anyway, it is because of these discoveries that I became healthy again. If you are struggling with something then perhaps you too can gain back optimum health after having read the posts I wil be making.

In my opinion it does not matter what type of health issues you are struggling with, what you are about to read could be a huge eye-opener for you in what you are potentially doing wrong with regard to how you are treating your body. In any case, it was an eye-opening experience for me to one day realize that I knew very little about nutrition and blindly trusted that whatever I ate and drank would more or less benefit my body in some way.

burger.jpg

My assumptions could not have been further from the truth. I have now come to realise that the human body doesn’t provide any buffer when consuming bad food. In other words, whatever your level of health is, whenever you consume bad food, it will immediately decrease your level of health.

healthy food 2.jpg
If you are at all interested I will post more in the coming days..

And please let me know in case of any questions!

Take care,

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75