I Start my day with ginger juice in morning and got an unexpected benefit!!!!!!!

in #health6 years ago

#I start my morning with a cup of ginger juice with lemon and get unbelievable improvement.Now it has become my one of my daily habit. You guys can try this method to improve your health.

First, cut the ginger into small pieces then place them into a mixer and add some water.After mixing it properly add 2 pieces of lemon in it.And you ginger juice is ready.You can add Honey to it if you want.

I try this method every morning.The essential improvement I got that it lose my belly fat.And it makes me active.Another benefit I got is it improve my skin quality. More ever it will improve your hair.

For more information visit https://www.zeomac.com

And upvote this if you find it useful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66