You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Guns Don’t Kill People, But Milk Does

in #health6 years ago

Only 35% of adults are still able to properly digest milk products.

And I'm not one of them 😢

The current state of evidence supports a quite neutral approach regarding milk consumption

That's quite an interesting conclusion. I was under the opposite impression, as I covered in the first two (very short) sections of this recipe post of mine.

Sort:  

And I'm not one of them 😢

My condolences :(

That's quite an interesting conclusion. I was under the opposite impression, as I covered in the first two (very short) sections of this recipe post of mine.

Yeah, many people are. I was surprised by the research as well - but that's what science is for, isn't it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88