Healthy habits!

in #health7 years ago

So, I'm being going to the gym on the regular basis, last night my friend texted me what are you doing, I told him that I was working out at the gym. Lol! He said, damn your healthy. I never thought that going to the gym was considered being healthy. It's a habit now, I'll do it because I want to look good and feel good about myself, it's amazing it improves my health, so it's a win win !! What's a healthy habit you have ?

Sort:  

Not eating after 8 pm. At least I try not to. You will be amazed at how much weight you gain when you DO eat after 8 at night. If you just have to have something to eat, fruit or fresh vegetables are best. Popcorn isn't bad because of the fiber it has but remember portion control.

Me aswell i try not to either

Meh trying to give up sodas but then i still drink coffee its all a baf habit. But im getting a gym membership soon.

Yes i havent drank a soda in 6 months but i have to have coffee

It all starts in the mind. Once you convince that muscle, the rest will fall in line.

Dude, right there with you. I started working out about six weeks ago. I'm really working hard and starting to see results. Keep up the good work.

No good habits... all of mine are bad!!

It's definitely a good habit

Honestly I'm in a sloth like state in life. I've lost all discipline in the past year and a half and would love nothing more than to start some healthy habits.

Congratulations @aleloredo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay you girl you got this get healthy

I can't wait to see what everyone is doing. I could use some great advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41