OMG I Am Taking The Piss

in #health6 years ago

Hello Steemit family,
pink shirt.jpg
15 days ago something so amazing happened to me that I must share.

Every day I come home and research, something I've been going for 3 years now. Something about urine therapy pops up on my feed, WTF was my first reaction. As I researched deeper from the people using this UT I notice the condition of there skin, no matter what age they were their skin was flawless. That peaked my interest to dig deeper.

In 1978 the Prime Minister of Indian, A practitioner himself believed in UT so much so that he recommended people sick that can't afford a Dr to drink there urine.

I personally heard stories of people in my country stuck out in a boat and drank their urine to survive.

Here are some benefits

Prevent bacterial infections
Cure fungal infection on the skin
Prevent viral infection
Prevent allergies
Cure the symptom of autoimmune disease
Prevent hair loss
Cure acne and other skin problems
Fights cancer
Cleanse the blood circulation
Promotes a healthy heart
Relieve sting and burning wounds
Keep young skin
Relieve constipation
Calming the nerves

A little about me

I am 52 years old, been bodybuilding for over 35 years eating 6 times per day.
3 years ago I had an awakening, I started meditating because it had to be something more to life. Instead of looking at the glass half empty, I now see it half full.

So 15 days ago I drank the first glass of my urine. To my surprise, it wasn't that bad. I also started to fast the day before on just water. I even videoed me drinking it and I sent it to some friends. Little did I know they sent it to there friends, now know the whole damn island knows I drank my urine. Now I am the crazy one but still alive. lol
I drank it and fasted all day and to my surprise felt pretty good. At first, I thought it was placebo.
3 days later I am feeling to good for it to be placebo. Every pain I had in my joints disappeared, I checked my PH, excellent which was an 8. then I went and checked my blood pressure which has always been high 135/90 and up, my pressure now is 118/65.
Another thing I notice, my whole life I've been a sweat bucket, which is very embarrassing sometimes. No more sweating profusely.
I am so much calmer and feel a great connection to Oneness like my Pineal Gland is activated.

I made another video about my feelings and put both on FB with a write up on the benefits. Of course, got ridiculed so bad the gym put out a statement saying they don't support what I am doing. The videos went viral, even my mother came to my place telling me I've lost my mind.
You really see a different side of people when you go against the grain. OMG

Now I am 15 days drinking my urine, I feel better then I've ever felt in my life. I healthy cured and youthful, I will be drinking my urine every day.
My diet has changed from 6 meals per day to 3, from 12 noon I​ start eating to 6 pm. No meat plenty raw foods fruits and water.
I strongly recommend all to try it just to see if it works for you like it has changed my life for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26