Latest Testimonial. Female, 3 years old, Sensory Processing Disorder

in #health7 years ago

My latest Testimonial:

""It is amazing that after just few days I could see already some gains from the homeopathy. Unfortunately my daughter was born with some health issues like SPD (sensory processing disorder), low muscle tone, always an extremely picky eater, digestive issues like chronic constipation and she was also unable to bond with me. Since the first day of her life, I was worried about her health and I have lost many nights of sleep reading, trying to find ways to help her, at that point I was drowning in a sea of sadness.

I went to 6 pediatricians, 3 nurses, chiropractors and no one was able to help her, I was at my wits end but I never gave up trying to find a way to improve her health . After one year on a special diet and taking supplements we had some gains but it was not yet enough, so I decided to give homeopathy a try. We were not so lucky with our first homeopath but my heart was telling me, we were in the right path, so after researching I heard excellent reviews about Alan Freestone and booked immediately a consultation with him and I’m so happy I did it.

We are now on the 5th week of our journey with Alan and I feel for the first time that I can relax because I know my daughter is in good hands, finally a professional who listened to me and is solving her health issues.

Nowadays she is more loving, more calm, bowels working regularly, trying slowly new foods and sleeping much better, she is even considering to sleep in her own bed, before homeopathy she would only sleep if I was lying beside her.

I have no words to describe my gratitude to Alan and I feel that soon all the worries I’ve always had because of my daughter’s health will be gone. Thank you so much Alan!"

This was a great case. Remedies used:

Lac Maternum (mother's milk). Often very useful if there was little/no breast feeding & mother & child had difficulty bonding.

Plumbum (lead) & Alumina (aluminium). Both very useful for constipation.

Sort:  

So happy for you and your daughter my friend. That is wonderful news, I know how you must have felt because I have two boys (now teenagers) and we had some health issues where I couldn't just trust the doctors to help us. I am so grateful that I found Essential Oils which is a plant-based medicine through doTERRA and now this is what I use daily for my families health and just overall well being and it has been the best decision I made and these oils just keep on amazing me more and more.
I made some post about it few months ago, but I'm going to be making some more in few days and always since I want to share with others how amazing these oils are and what they can do for others.

Hi, just to clarify...this was a testimonial that a patient of mine sent to me....her daughter. But thank you for the kind words.

Thanks for clearing that up, I don't know how I miss that.
That was a great testimonial and must have felt really good to receive that from your patient.

Great Testimonial Alan...

I'm sorry I've missed some of Your Posts, been very busy lately and I do manual voting so I do miss posts. Anyway, I went back to Your earlier Posts and UpVoted them.

Hope everything is Good on Your side of the computer...

Cheers !!

Ahhh that's very kind, thank you :)

Nice case! And even small changes can make a massive difference to a child's outcomes and the family's ability to cope right?

Indeed, collectively small changes can make a big impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77