Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

in #health7 years ago

    Another additional anxiety occurs in my clear dome, Stayed all night quietly offers my inner demon in her home, Literally I deny her dynasty to stay in my penal throne, But it’s irony how I finally undesirely got into deeper core, I keep on going more creeper zone and a liquor store, To help reduce my grief and woe until I feel my feet and toe, I’m just a kid or boy who goes through a lot of stress syndrome, So if you ain’t my alleviation you don’t have to be in my list of joy, Please leave by four ‘cause at five you pissed my mind, I don’t care if it is 6 or 9 I’m just tryna fix my mind, So I could read a mind through the night and add some inner rhyme, But it all ruined somebody shouted it’s a dinner time, But I just had this PTSD eating all inside of my HEAD, Do me a favor leave a food on a table I went crazy but inner voice said be steady, Can’t hold this any longer they said my death bed be ready, But I can’t die this way said he.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alaglab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Buddy :D
welcome to Steemit alaglab!

if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30