You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Homeopath: 24.1.18: Emergencies and Surgery

in #health6 years ago

anytime anyone will be in emergencies but we need to take proper actions in emergencies you shared great solutions in emergencies cases it's so helpful for everyone.
@sallyllord my friend is having allergy by land soil can you give me a solution and tell me about treatment.
Thank you @sallyllord your follower @akshaymukadam.

Sort:  

Thank you @akshaymukadam for your comment. :-D there are great alternatives offered by homeopathy for emergencies ... but we can't stitch people back together or offer them immediate life support when they stop breathing or their hearts stop. I'd love to see an integration between emergency services and homeopathy. We could save a lot of lives and a lot of suffering.

Your friend is welcome to book a free 15-minute skype with me here: www.calendly.com/sallylloydhomeopathy and I can see if I'm able to offer them help. We have good success with calming allergies but not in 15 minutes [it's a discovery call]. However, it is hard to live with allergies .... I know this myself as before homeopathy I was on antihistamines every day of the year for a lot of years. I still have some allergies but I generally can calm them fast and I have a lot fewer of them.

Hope that helps :-D

OK I will tell him wait for some time
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51