As I Prepare to Face the Surgical Blades Tomorrow. . .steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

I'm having a lot of having mixed feelings right now as I write this post. It's really a "to whom it may concern" post to inform anyone who cares, that I'm having a surgery tomorrow. I can't really get into the details right now. I may or may not talk about it later.

20171008_135425.jpg

I just felt the need to share this with you. I might be away for a couple days after the surgery or I might be able to manage to keep steeming. Time will tell. Anyway, I hope y'all would be praying for me.

Fear, anxiety, hope, faith, pain,
And other feelings I can't explain,
play in my heart right now,
As upon this bed I lay down.

I hope to see y'all soon.



Lot's of love,
@ajremy, the teen with steam for steem.

Sort:  

Hmmm
All the best bro
Hope to see you back soon

Sure thing sir. I'll be back with more steam for steem.

Interesting post

Oh Lawd. I feel like slapping you silly right now. I would flag you but I'm not in the mood

Be well soon buddy. don't fear. Hope that you will return back to the community soon.

God bless you for always being there for me

Nice write up

No kidding!

You are healed in Jesus name.

I wish you all the best Bro and quick recovery

Thanks. I hope for quick recovery too

It will be well. Get well soon. Since I have read this you will be in my prayers.

Thanks a lot

Jesus is more than able. You will come out well. have faith in Him

He's able!

I got your back gee

Thanzz bruh...

As you go under the knives
I wish you strength and courage to pull through it
I wish you safety through it
I wish you speedy recovery after it
IJN Amen.

Amen. Thanks. More steem to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57