You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Don't Vaccinate -- Spotting the "Vaccine-Free" Child

in #health8 years ago

Thank your husband for me, will you, for being such a fearless activist. We need more like him. And thank you too for being a fearless activist in the blogging world. I am overwelmed that this vaccine truth is coming out in such a big way today. I have known about vaccine injury for over 20 years. I read Neustaedter's book Immunization Decision and did not immunize, but it was tough. No support, I was criticized and felt scared a lot. But I always knew I was making the right decision. Thank you both for being part of the support team.

Sort:  

Your encouragement helps keep me going, especially when I face opposition and ridicule on this topic. I am happy to hear that did the right thing so many years back. Yes, it is exciting to see people finally willing to speak out more and more. This can't be covered up much longer, largely thanks to the VaxXed Team that is travelling around gathering up vaccine injury stories. People are following Del Bigtree's advice to "BE BRAVE" (see my first blog post). Now is the time to speak out because despite the continued ridicule, other people "have our back" now and are speaking out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50