INTRODUCING A NEW PHARMACIST ON STEEMIT !

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Like I introduced my self the other day, I am a UK Clinical Pharmacist. I am still getting used to this platform and since I joined, I have been constantly thinking of the best ways to provide great value to the STEEMIT Community. I just don't want to post for posting sake.

freestocks-org-126848.jpg

As early adopters of this unique technology, we all have a responsibility to add more value to Steemit. I believe Steemit has potential to overtake all the social media platforms put together as we currently know them today.

As a Pharmacist with over 20 years experience, I want to be putting out information related to health and wellness and try to answer any your medicine related questions on my posts on here.

This is not designed to be final medical advice, but my thoughts on whatever issues I raise here. This is what I do everyday in my day job and will be happy to share some of that knowledge here and help others with simple advice in an interactive manner. Any information given here should be taken in good faith and does not make me liable for any actions you take.

Kindly follow me @aisibor for more content as I make them available.

What are your thoughts ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61