Power Herbs from Our Home Garden

in #health6 years ago

IMG_4691.jpeg

Potted Mint Herb

IMG_4689.jpeg

Potted Basil Herb

So, after I was diagnosed with high sugar levels on my 28 weeks of pregnancy, I started eating right and healthy and a part of it is including these power herbs on my drinks and meal. These power herbs are really easy to grow and have healthy and nutritious benefits. Among these benefits include fighting cancers, promoting cardiovascular health, fighting stress and depression and many more. So, try growing these power herbs in your backyard and start including them in your meal plan for a healthier life. :)

Sort:  

im actually planting basil, mint, tyme, majoram and sorrel tonight :) liked the post, left you a vote and a follow check out my blog if you like its all about gardening aswell

Thank you!Followed you back! :)

Np. I landscape for a living in summer and started garden co hosting last summer i have over a dozen garden spots so my blog will be exploding

Hala bakit softdrinks ka ba ng softdrinks dati?

Parang ganun na nga gurl 😂

Kaya pala. Ako 2 years lang siguro yun nong college lagi nagBBQ or Junk foods at coke 😊 tapos bihira na. Kulang lang ako ngayon sa exercise sana hindi pa ako tamaan ng sakit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13