You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood Pooling...

in #health7 years ago

Very useful article , I didn't have previous knowledge of this topic , thanks for posting
I will never stop playing sports , You are worth following because you are writing very useful topics
Followed ♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

No one should stop what they do, just do it smarter.

You're right 100000000000000%
Can you give me your facebook account to communicate with you ?

The web link is on the header of my Blog, for my website www.kyusho.com

Thanks for paying attention , your website is so organized
I want your account not your page

I do not understand exactly what you want.

i want you send me the link of your personal account on facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81