Hi everybody , short introduction Ahau,

in #health7 years ago

Im a spiritual healer/teacher , counselor, life coach. traveler. So why Ahau..? Ahau symbol of freedom , liberation after transformation. as i believe in creating freedom on ALL levels. Freedom from the old drama's, the matrix . Being who we truly are independent and co creating our lives...freedom and abundance on all levels...
ahau.jpg

so the next step on my pathway is also to take the jump into cryptocurrency , new subject for me but so interesting and learning a lot.
I live at the beautiful Riviera Maya and im very grateful that part of my 'work' is to make amazing journeys to sacred places. My intention is to share about my trips.learn a lot from the steemit community, share and reach out to each other..Happy to be part of this

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahau I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice!! upvoted! very welcome :)

thanks great to be part of this community

welcome to steemit @ahau
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82