Sort:  

There's no fraud about it, nothing is hidden. Is all legislation not 100% publically available? Convoluted as shit yes, but it's (in this case) majority trust law anyways, beneficiaries don't even have the right to full disclosure of the trust indenture.

They merely have the right to an arbitration system if it was written in. Or like it is, courts. Or as you can find some companies and sports companies write in arbitration clauses to avoid going to court for certain situations. As long as they do not go against legislation (and in reality as long as the dispute is never brought to a court for them to even know if it goes against legalization) they're basically free to self govern their own disputes and the govt has little to no jurisdiction in the matter provided like I said above, it is done in a legal manor.

There's my little idk what ever for the day, I gotta get back to making my videos. But I also wanna mention I do not vaccinate as well, so right there with you on those. Also I try not to talk about law to much, seems like one of those... Idk annoying topics to bring up, it's like politics lol, but I opened my big mouth and did try to explain it a little more in depth. I hope that helps.

I think aggroed might have meant that the CDC and forced vaccination laws (in California and Mississippi) are based on fraud and that everybody has a legal right to Informed Consent in medical procedures, which they are not being given currently for vaccines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44