You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines Are The Single Most Effective Medical Treatment Ever Invented

in #health8 years ago

Ok, my jimmies have been officially rustled. I'm gonna stop commenting below and I'll put together the best counter argument I can. It'll take a few days because of life stuff, but I'll make it, and then I invite you to troll all over my piece.

Sort:  

These Big Pharma trolls won't ever believe anything that hurts their propaganda.

I don't think he's a big pharma troll. I think he's just been duped. that's fine for him and his family, but he has a reach of 1500 people. Telling people to do something backed by data proven to be fraudulent is outrageously dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51