Health Tip ( safe your eye safe your life)

in #health6 years ago

Are your eyes getting so tired and red at the end of your day because of using smartphones & computers all day?
Here are the tips for how to protect your eyes from blue light by having the filter and some effective ways!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.eyefilter.nightmode.bluelightfilter

Sort:  

ya eye is our most important body part, we should take care of it, thanks for your valuable post.

thx for visit my blog...

It looks good

thx for visit my blog

thx for visit my blog

tnx for visit my post

love you!!I mean i love your Bligs very much!!great tips you shared😁😂😂

tnx for visit my post

This app is intended to be used by everyone

tnx to your feed beck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22