What is chamomile?

in #health6 years ago

  Hello and welcome back my Steemian friends !   

What is Chamomile:

 It is one of the herbal plants that are called on the Chrysanthemum, white or light yellow, fast growing, have a distinctive smell and strong, grown in different places such as orchards and valleys and next to houses, and contains all kinds - even the wild type - on volatile substances Effective for the treatment of diseases, where the presence of this herb in most homes, for the conviction of all its effects on our health, especially with respect to disorders of the digestive system. The chamomile blossoms contain a distinctive combination of a number of volatile oils and gel materials that give this herb its special therapeutic advantage.

Therapeutic properties chamomile :  

 Calm nerves and relaxation of muscles .

 Reduced heat  

 Antiseptic for intestines, goes ventral wind.

  A catalyst for sweating and chasing toxins .

 Catalyst for the production of white blood cells.

  Remover for kidney stones and bladder .

  Diluted to joint pain.

Chamomile treatments:

Problems with the skin, such as eczema, eczema and dryness Psychological problems, such as excessive nervousness, fear,

Anxiety  

Depression and nervous cramps Digestive problems such as constipation 

 Diarrhea, colic, hemorrhoids, etc. 

Obesity Oral infections, such as ulcers, infections of the gums, throat, rheumatism and back pain Types of allergic asthma treat the pain of menstrual jaundice

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. Hope you will get a positive day, good luck and wish you success.

I have resteem and upvoted this post.

Best Regards
With Respect From Banjarmasin, South Borneo / Kalimantan, Indonesia

Hi afifbou, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and Followed!

hi like my post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11