You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The perfect fried egg | Is Keto restrictive? | vlog

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hey Tristan, just wanted to say thank you, not only for your cook book but also recommending Steemit and Dtube. You post on YouTube got me here in the first place, and I’m having a lot of fun here. Thank you again for your Keto advice as well!! Keep safe

Sort:  

So awesome! Thanks man, glad you're enjoying it. I'm gonna be much more active here moving forward...I still don't fully understand the steemit/ d.tube platform...nor do I own any STEEM yet (I need to get some before it's too late) :)

Good to hear mate, I just recorded a video about my first 100 posts here about exactly that subject. I made a lot of mistakes :) please pass on my thanks to jessica as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33