You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Himal-Health contest # Health Awareness on Steemit ! ...Rewards for the Good responses...

in #health7 years ago

What I know about Schizophrenia is that its a severe mental condition that affects the behavior of person and this is the most worst case of all mental illness. I never encountered any person with this condition I only seen on movies and news. I heard from others that this is also hereditary although it can be true but in my opinion everyone could have this type of mental illness because every mental condition started in depression and if it can't be cured as early as possible it may lead to a more severe case like Schizophrenia.

Sort:  

Thanks for your response @adrianmendoza..you have good understanding of this disease..

yes @himal nowadays people must be aware of this kind of disease

Its hereditary but I guess till now no gene's which are conclusively linked are found yet.

well.. somehow I also believe its hereditary but you know everything is possible now even if its hereditary or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51