You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “It`s Not How Old You Are, It`s How You Are Old.” ― Jules Renard

in #health7 years ago

nice post, i agree with your thoughts if we stay strong and think in a positive way we surely get good results, i think if a person's mind and heart is healthy he surely lives happy life no matter how old he is, our mind is so powerful and it needs positive and healthy feed and when we did it our life becomes more brighter, i also like your drawing yes it is simple but it looks so creative and beautiful, have a fantastic weekend ahead, Stay blessed

Sort:  

I really think my world is held together in a certain way by how I think. When I change my mind my world changes....it's kind of scary to think about lololol

Thank you @adnanrabbani.

You are welcome, i love reading your posts because they give me positive energy. Stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74