Government responsible for 600% rise in flat head syndrome!

in #health6 years ago


I know. I thought for a second that you COULDN'T blame the government for everything!

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The real cause is Elon Musk's secret lab experimenting with how to make humans more aerodynamic ;-)

Great article. But, US govt is responsible for much more issues out of the US. Do not even get me started. Just one example: they used depleted Uranium in my country. You know how many kids born with all types of anatomy problems.

They wanted to dump their nuclear waste in the desert in Australia, they have plenty of desert over in Nevada.

thanks for sharing this information of all.keep it up.upvote

Great and informative article. I appreciate your post. Thank you for sharing it with us.

very very sad

Short and interesting :)

Is this a relaunch of Adam Vs the Man studio show?
That show was great.

Wao, I can not believe what I just saw, very interesting

Sad informations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75