๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‹ Lemon Ginger Drink | Healthy and Yummy!!! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‹

in #health โ€ข 6 years ago


Healthy Lemon Ginger Honey Cayenne Drink

IMG_4969.JPG

Today I am getting ingredients to make one of my favorite healthy drinks! I am excited to share with you how to make this awesome drink! It is very hydrating and packed with nutrients.

Check it out on @DTUBE

The ingredients are simple:

  • water
  • lemon
  • ginger
  • honey
  • cayenne

IMG_4970.JPG

IMG_4971.JPG

giphy (26).gif


Have an awesome day and stay healthy! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Let me know what you favorite healthy drink is!
STEEM ON!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Looks pretty good but sounds pretty spicy as well, haha. Have you ever attempted Ginger ale type drinks before? I used to have a friend that made his own ginger ale and it was pretty good!

Oh ya? Ill have to check out how to make that. Ginger ale is awesome!

Healthy and yummy I bet....I would love to have a sip:)

Suuuper good

  • @acromott Ginger is spectacularly consumed in infusions, in soups and striped in salads. Your drink looks super delicious. I like lemons because I love citrus. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us all. Great. I'll be glad to do it. A big greeting dear friend.

Yeah citurs drinks are great!! Yum!

nice shirt.

Thanks

I usually do a hot tea with ginger, honey and lemon. mmm. Loving it.

Thats sounds great!!

Do people really drink that with cayenne?????? That's sooooooo new to me and I don't think I would like .. LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59518.70
ETH 2604.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48