You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Thank God For Blogging As It Helps Me Mentally And Emotionally Keeps Me Together

in #health6 years ago

And look how @cryptopie is always upvoting his commenters, giving back 10 cents to everyone who leaves a comment now that's is really cool when his post is like $10 so hes giving 10% of his post cots as Upvotes to the comment makers

and I wenta nd made sure to go give comment upvotes here too,

anyway I resteemed this post and upvoted it 100% and I am glad to hear you say you are enjoying the healing, your skin looks healthy you look like you are healing from the photos that I see, I hope we can reduce bone growth with injections and ultrasound one day in the future, I know it will happen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61