Story of Losing 8 Kgs Weight In 7 Days (Experience + My Thoughts)

in #health7 years ago

I am 17 years old and my height is 165 cm. My weight was 70 KGs. And it was pretty annoying for me. I didn't looked good and I felt ashamed of being different from others. I am a type of lazy person and I don't like doing exercises.

So I was searching for a good diet plan that will help me to reduce my weight. I roam across the web and saw many diet plans. But most of them were very costly. They wanted to buy some extra products from market and eat them to reduce my weight. But I wanted something that is not costly and I can get that from my regular life. And I found a diet plan that perfectly fit me and I hope it will fit everyone. I tried the diet plan and i am glad to say that, i have reduced 8 KGs in only 7 days! I am sorry if you don't understand KG. (8 KG = 17.6 LBs)

How-To-Lose-8-Kgs-Weight-In-7-Days.jpg

Let's start reading the story.

The diet plan that I followed is called GM Diet Plan. If you want to try this diet plan, the first thing is that you need to do is to get your mind ready for this. Only if you have a controlled and peaceful mind will you be able to be successful in this weight loss plan. The diet plan is for 7 days and in this period you will only be allowed to take specific foods.

=== Day One ===
fresh-fruits.jpg

Day one is the most important day. You are just stepping into the 7 day diet plan. As the diet plan says, the first day should be only fruit day. You can eat any fruit except banana. Some of the suggests that you should take watermelons and cantaloupe. I ate 2 Mangoes, 1 Guavas during the whole day. And I used to drink 6-8 glasses of water. The more water you drink the more you feel better. If you feel hungry, try to eat more fruits and of course drink water. That's what i did.

=== Day Two ===
vegetables.jpg

This is the only vegetable day. You can eat any take kind of vegetables. You can eat them in both raw state or in cooked state. But make sure that you don't use or eat oil. I always keep potato in my house. And I ate 3 boiled potatoes during the whole day and used to drink many glasses of water.

=== Day Three ===
Get-Healthy-Skin-With-Fruits-And-Vegetables.jpg

In the third day, you can take both vegetables and fruits. But don't eat potato and banana this day. It is strictly prohibited to touch bananas and potatos in day three. Never miss the option of drinking 8 to 12 glasses of water even on day three as well.

=== Day Four ===
bananas-and-milk.jpg

Day four is the day of banana and milk. You need to take at least 8 to 10 bananas throughout the day and are allowed three glasses of milk. You need to divide the bananas and the glasses of milk properly so that you do not feel any kind of starvation. I took a glass of milk and two bananas for lunch on day four. You can also take a couple of bananas in the evening or even three bananas and then take a couple of bananas and a glass of milk at night. There will be no sign of hunger at all throughout the entire day if you follow this simple day four regime.

=== Day Five ===
tomatoes.jpg

On the day five, you can have a cup of rice for lunch and take about six to seven tomatoes throughout the day. Don't forget to drink 8-10 glasses of water.

=== Day Six ===
cup-of-rice.jpg

In the day six, you can have a cup of rice and only boiled vegetables. You can take any type of vegetables with a cup of rice.

=== Day Seven ===
fruit-juice.jpg

This is considered to be the best day of your entire diet plan. Here you get the opportunity to eat a cup of boiled rice, as much as vegetables and fruit juice.

So this was the diet plan that i followed and received huge success. Now i feel too light from before and i can see the differences whenever i go in front of the mirror. I recommend everyone to follow this diet plan and I am sure that you will notice the difference.

Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions here. I will be glad to answer you all. If you found this post helpful, please don't forget to upvote it. I will appreciate it.

Stay Healthy!

Sort:  

I like the sound of that, it sounds like something that i can manage

yes, it is really easy. You just need a clam mindset. Please resteem it to share with everyone.

@abu.hasan.rumi Hi, what you think about this post? Maybe this is intresting for you. https://steemit.com/health/@shaya/10-tips-to-staying-fit-percentage-of-body-fat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51