Gymnasium - healthy and happy / 健身房 - 健康快乐

in #health8 years ago

Today rainy, I hope after the heavy rain, ushered in the blue skies,"Healthy and happy" I saw these words on the wall of the gym, Looks very simple, you must have a healthy body, will be happy,If you are sick, I think you will not be happy,Do not wait until you become obese to think of movement,If it is rainy days, where go the sport? Gym, underground garage, you can also climb the stairs,Have a healthy body, better to work, To love the people around you, I wish you a happy New Year, and good health,2017 I gave myself the plan is to run 1000 km, rainy day, on the gym exercise.






















In the gym, you can do a lot of things, yoga, running, cycling

今天,阴雨绵绵,希望下雨过后,迎来的是晴空万里,“健康快乐” 我在健身房的墙上看见这几个字,看起来很简单,仔细理解一番,先有健康的身体,才会有快乐, 如果你生病,我想一定不会高兴快乐.
不要等到肥胖了才想起运动,下雨天去哪活动,除了健身房,地下车库,还可以爬楼梯,中国有句谚语叫“身体是革命的本钱”, 拥有好的健康的身体,才能更好的去工作,去爱你身边的人, 祝福大家新年快乐,并身体健康,
2017我给自己的计划是跑步1000公里, 下雨天,就健身房运动了.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42