You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are "binaural beats"? what does they do for you?

in #health7 years ago

Nice post. I've been listening to binaural beats for a few weeks in attempt to de-calcify my Pineal gland. I would say, my research so far is, I've felt a little more upbeat (excuse the pun) but my Tinnitus has gotten a bit worse!

Sort:  

I suggest trying the pineal gland sounds. But afterwards trying higher pitch binaural beats which are better for the Tinnitus. There are also some foods to avoid and nutrients that may help such as making sure to get plenty of magnesium. Ginkgo biloba also helps along with some others herbs.

Thanks for the information. I hear apple cider vinegar is good for de-calcification and so I've been spraying that on my salads. Can't get on with the Ginkgo Biloba though, that's always given me a headache!

Apple Cider Vinegar is good too. Not good that gives you a headache, but best not to use it n that case then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37